Andrew Porteous - Co-Founder + EP
andrew@moiraifilms.com

Vanessa Lanci - Co-Founder
vanessa@moiraifilms.com 

Antonio Cupo - EP Film/TV
antonio@moiraifilms.com 

Federica Fasciolo - Head of Development
federica@moiraifilms.com

Veronica Lee - Sales Rep (US)
veronica@moiraifilms.com

Zunade Powell - Director's Rep
zunade@moiraifilms.com 

Lemonade - Company Rep
corin@lemonadereps.com

United House
9 Pembridge Road
London
W11 3JY

+44 2074604656

hello@moiraifilms.com

instagram
linkedin

Sign up for our newsletter